Breeders

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING DISCLAIMER :
By listing these HCKC breeders the Club does not endorse or recommend any breeder,
nor does it guarantee the puppies or services of any breeder.
The listing of member/breeders is designed for the convenience of prospective owners
trying to locate a puppy, a grown dog, a rescue dog, or for those seeking stud service.
Everyone who is listed has agreed to abide by the Club's Bylaws
and the regulations of The American Kennel Club.

AUSTRALIAN CATTLE DOGS (ACD)
BD Taylryder 
Contact: Brian and Deb Mintzer
Website:
Taylryder ACD's
Email:  BDCattlekennel@aol.com
  



BEARDED COLLIE
Contact: Chantal Andrew
Email: chaniam@att.net
352-489-8988



BEAUCERON

Cindy Hartwell

L'Amour de ma Vie

cindy@mybeauce.com

BRUSSELS GRIFFON
Contact: Heather Stants
Email: hstants@tampabay.rr.com


BULLMASTIFF

Gallant aks
Contact: Valerie Vessey
Email:  
v_vessey@yahoo.com


Hurricane Bullmastiffs

Lisa Tremblay
Email: hurricanebullmastiffs@yahoo.com

352-238-1162


BULLMASTIFF,
AMERICAN STAFFORDSHIRE TERRIER, & REDBONE COONHOUND

Cathy Choffy
Email:  cathy_choffy@yahoo.com








RHODESIAN RIDGEBACK & REDBONE COONHOUND
RoccRidge Hounds
Contact Deborah Rocco
Website: www.RoccRidgehounds.com
Email: Roccridge@hotmail.com


STANDARD POODLES

Carams Standards
Contact: Carole L. Amundsen 
Website:  www.caramstandardpoodles.com

Email: caramstandardpoodles@yahoo.com



SHETLAND SHEEPDOG (SHELTIE)


PaRodise Shelties
Contact: Patricia Keohane
Email:
Sheltiepause@aol.com


 

Breeds Not Listed Above

For infomation On Breeds/Breeders Not Listed Above
Please Contact HCKC Breeder Referral 

Lisa Tremblay
Phone 352-238-1162
lisatremblay123@earthlink.com